Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search CI CENTRE

 

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

 
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

 
 

Monday, November 26, 2012

 
SPYPEDIA: CYBER WEEK OFFER
11/26/2012 » 12/7/2012
 

Thursday, November 22, 2012

 
David Major / SPYPEDIA Featured on Danger Zone
11/22/2012
Time: From 8:00pm until 9:00pm
 

Thursday, November 15, 2012

 
David Major / SPYPEDIA Featured on Danger Zone
11/15/2012
Time: From 8:00pm until 9:00pm
 

Saturday, November 10, 2012

 
Sixth Annual Parade of Trabants
11/10/2012
Time: From 10AM- 4PM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2012

 
David Major / SPYPEDIA Featured on Danger Zone
11/8/2012
Time: From 8:00pm until 9:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

 
FREE Global Briefing from SPYPEDIA
11/7/2012
Location: Tysons Corner, Virginia    Time: From 8:00am to 9:00am
 

Thursday, November 1, 2012

 
David Major / SPYPEDIA Featured on Danger Zone
11/1/2012
Time: From 8:00pm until 9:00pm
 

Thursday, October 25, 2012

 
David Major / SPYPEDIA Featured on Danger Zone
10/25/2012
Time: From 8:00pm until 9:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

 
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

 
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

 
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

 
FREE Global Briefing from SPYPEDIA
10/2/2012
Location: Tysons Corner, Virginia    Time: From 8:00am to 9:00am
 

Thursday, September 27, 2012

 
 
Displaying page 7 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Sign In
Sign In securely


 


Join Mailing List

 

©Copyright 2011 The Centre for Counterintelligence and Security Studies (CI CENTRE)®
The Leader in Counterintelligence Training and Education, since 1997
Falls Church, VA    |    703-642-7450    |    1-800-779-4007   |    Contact Us

Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Statement