Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search CI CENTRE

 

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 11, 2013

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

 
 

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

 
 

Friday, June 14, 2013

 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

 
 

Friday, May 31, 2013

 
 

Thursday, May 16, 2013

 
Economic Espionage Congressional Hearing
5/16/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, May 13, 2013

 
GOVSEC Conference
5/13/2013 » 5/16/2013
Location: Washingon, District of Columbia   
 
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

 
GTEC Briefing
5/8/2013
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

 
FREE Global Briefing from SPYPEDIA
5/7/2013
Location: McLean, VA 22102    Time: From 8:00AM to 9:00AM
 

Monday, April 22, 2013

 
IMPACT 2013 National Security Conference
4/22/2013 » 4/24/2013
Location: Chantilly, Virginia   
 

Thursday, April 18, 2013

 
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

 
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

 
 
Displaying page 5 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely


 


Join Mailing List

 

©Copyright 2011 The Centre for Counterintelligence and Security Studies (CI CENTRE)®
The Leader in Counterintelligence Training and Education, since 1997
Falls Church, VA    |    703-642-7450    |    1-800-779-4007   |    Contact Us

Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Statement