Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search CI CENTRE

 

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

 
The Catcher Was a Spy
9/9/2014
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
 
GTEC Briefing at ISM
9/10/2014
Time: 12 Noon
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
GTEC Briefing at ISM
10/8/2014
Time: 12 Noon
 

Sunday, October 12, 2014

 
Sylvia Rafael: The Life and Death of a Mossad Spy
10/12/2014
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
 

Monday, October 27, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
GTEC Briefing at ISM
11/12/2014
Time: 12 Noon
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
State Department Counterintelligence
11/13/2014
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
Eyes on North Korea
11/20/2014
Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/9/2014
The Catcher Was a Spy

9/10/2014
GTEC Briefing at ISM


 


Join Mailing List

 

©Copyright 2011 The Centre for Counterintelligence and Security Studies (CI CENTRE)®
The Leader in Counterintelligence Training and Education, since 1997
Falls Church, VA    |    703-642-7450    |    1-800-779-4007   |    Contact Us

Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Statement